You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x


27 AugWe Are The Mods alldayer, BrightonTickets
2 SepThe Holroyd, GuildfordTickets
3 SepJacs, AberdareTickets
'Sounds Affects’ 40th Anniversary
With From The Jam
15 SepWhite Rock Theatre, HastingsTickets
30 SepGreat British Alternative Music weekend, SkegnessTickets
22 OctThe Factory, WorthingTickets
25-26 NovWeekend convention, PortmeirionSOLD OUT!
27 JanCrossing, BirminghamTickets
28 JanCluny, NewcastleTickets
26 JanCavern, LiverpoolTickets
10 Feb Beat Generator Live, DundeeTickets
11 FebSlay, GlasgowTickets
17 FebArts Centre, ColchesterTickets
18 FebThekla, BristolTickets
24 FebWardrobe, LeedsTickets
25 FebRebellion, ManchesterTickets
3 Mar229, LondonTickets
4 MarThe Holroyd, GuildfordTickets


Download single & album pre-order

We are excited to confirm that the band’s long-awaited third album is now available to pre-order! Recorded with producer Steve Levine in 2019, Together is the band’s first studio work since Magnets back in 1981 and features 12 tracks on the CD and 10 on the vinyl. You can pre-order the signed CD, signed LP or the bundle here

To whet your appetites prior to the album release, a download single of the track Crazy is available now here. The track is a unmistakable slice of Vapors music and is a perfect taste of the album to come.

For all the collectors out there, we will be posting a free downloadable picture sleeve for the single which you can print out at home.

Comments are closed.