You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x
You Tube (Official) x


9 DecRedrum, StaffordTickets
14 DecThe 1865, SouthamptonTickets
15 DecThe Arch, BrightonTickets
5 Jan100 Club, LondonTickets
26 JanThe Fleece, BristolTickets
1-2 MarPortmeirion weekender, WalesEmail for tickets
7 AprUndercover festival, GuildfordTickets
10 May Forum, Tunbridge WellsTickets


Spring connection 2024…?

Anyone fancy a weekend in North Wales in the spring…?

New merch at Rebellion

Who’s coming to Rebellion Punk Music Festival then? We’re on stage at 7.45pm on Friday at the Opera House – come and see us at Merch for exclusive early access to our original New Clear Days T-shirt reprints and our restocked high quality Together T-shirts.

Both T-Shirts will then be available at our online store here from Monday (7th August) from 6.00pm UK time (1.00pm EDT, 10.00am PDT). Sizes S, M, L, XL, 2XL will be available from stock; XS, 3XL and 4XL will be available on 3 week delivery time


Birthday greetings

We’d like to send warmest birthday wishes to bass supremo Steve Smith today. Have a great one Steve from all at Vapors HQ x


Cruel World festival- Mike’s memories

It’s getting a bit boring writing “It can’t get any better than this” all the time.

So let’s concentrate on the bad bits. 

The food on the plane wasn’t up to much. 

That’s it. So this is either going to be a very short article, or I’ll have to come back to that opening comment again.

Let’s start at the beginning.

Continue reading Cruel World festival- Mike’s memories

Another birthday!

It’s a good week for guitarists! We’d like to wish a very happy birthday to Dan (Danny) Fenton today. Hope you have a great day from all at Vapors HQ x


2024 show added

The first gig has been confirmed for next year. The band will be playing at the Fleece in Bristol on Friday 26th January 2024. Tickets are now onsale for the show here


Happy birthday!

Sending birthday wishes to Ed Bazalgette, have a great day! X


Winter shows added

A further two gigs have been confirmed for later this year. The band play The 1865 in Southampton on Thursday 14th December and The Arch in Brighton on Friday 15th. Tickets are onsale for Southampton here and Brighton here See you there!


Happy birthday!

We’d like to send birthday greetings to the happiest man in rock, powerhouse drummer Michael Bowes.

Have a great day Michael from all at Vapors HQ x

(photo Rosie Carne)


Another winter gig in

In addition to the Luton gig announced last week, the band are also playing in Aldershot that same weekend.

The gig is at the West End Centre on Friday 10th November, with the Luton show on the Saturday making a nice double-header weekend.

Tickets are onsale now here See you there…